clown pijamas ᘛ⁐̤ᕐᐷ

2023/09/07

hello! („• ֊ •„)੭
it's been a few days; i've been working on animating a few scenes for my partner's band's new release's lyric video (wow there must an easier way to say this i couldn't figure out) so i didn't have time for anything else really. it's out now:



it's far for perfect, but it's the first animated project i actually finished! there were a couple more scenes i wanted to add, but we were already running late to upload it so they were cut
i am, however, next working on the animated video clip for that same song now, so there's still work to do with my boys! looking forward to it :3

we had to walk all the way to the studio and back today (over 10km total) which was pretty fun! i love walking and talking to my love (·͡ᴥ·)

today i organized my notion template - which was long due. feels a lot more intuitive for myself now, i'm quite pleased with it.

₊˚✧𑁍.ೃ࿔*:・ my notion planner's new layout (+ mostly useless subtitles!)




˖ ࣪‧₊˚⋆✩ next things to touch on my page



- rat ʢ·͡ᴥ·ʡ∩๐า╭∩าノ\